L’ÉQUIPE DIRIGEANTE

PRÉSIDENT

Jean Claude Bertrand 06 81 87 73 03 / irc.mediterranee@wanadoo.fr

 

VICE-PRÉSIDENT

Fabien Simonet 06 28 05 80 85 / simonet.fabien@gmail.com

 

SECRÉTAIRE

Thierry Chavrier 06 23 11 31 21 / chavrier.thierry@gmail.com

 

TRÉSORIÈRE

Hélène Georgeault 06 27 81 74 31/ helene@tamaproduction.fr

 

CONVIVIALITÉ

Denis Maury 06 61 76 32 59 / masrajade@bbox.fr

Didier François 06 13 59 59 95 / vth83@hotmail.fr

Max Laout 06 07 49 16 40 / mlaout@assystem.com

 

MATÉRIEL

Denis Maury 06 61 76 32 59 / masrajade@bbox.fr

Didier François 06 13 59 59 95 / vth83@hotmail.fr

Philippe Collier 06 15 02 79 89 / philippe-collier@sfr.fr

 

COMITÉ DE COURSE

Laurent Goessaert 06 30 22 56 93 / laurent_goessaert@yahoo.fr

Fabien Simonet 06 28 05 80 85 / simonet.fabien@gmail.com

Max Laout 06 07 49 16 40 / mlaout@assystem.com

Marie-Christine Freze 06 81 73 28 45 / mariechristine.freze@orange.com

 

LICENCES

Thierry Chavrier 06 23 11 31 21 / chavrier.thierry@gmail.com

 

COMMUNICATION & WEB

Marine Prigent 06 20 28 85 07 / marine.eva.prigent@gmail.com

 

PROCHAINS RENDEZ-VOUS :

Régate Noel en Double

17 Décembre 2017